PaulGClarkeremedialMassageHomoeopathySportsMassage
Paul G Clarke

• Remedial Massage • On Site Massage • No Hands® Massage • Sports Injuries • Homoeopathy
• Homeopathy • Aromatherapy • Reiki • Reflexology • Sports Massage • Physiotherapy

Wirral • Liverpool • Merseyside • Cheshire

Useful Links

Buckley Singers Local Musical Society and Singing Group in Buckley www.buckleysingers.co.uk

About Wirral What's on in and around the Wirral Peninsula www.aboutwirral.co.uk

Bucketlist Beers - beers to try before you die! www.bucketlistbeers.co.uk

The Caldy Society the website of the Caldy Society www.caldy.org

Caring Hands Agency Caring Hands Agency nannies and childminders www.caringhandsagency.co.uk

Cowboys & Angels Children's Boutique in West Kirby - Gifts and Toys ages 0-12 years www.cowboysnangels.co.uk

Embroidery Loft Embroidered Workwear, Sportswear and Clothing www.embroideryloft.co.uk

Embroidery Loft Shop Embroidered Clothing and Workwear www.embroideryloftshop.co.uk

Falcon Express Couriers Same day Courier Service from the Wirral Nationwide www.falconexpresscouriers.co.uk

Friends of St Bridget's Church West Kirby www.friendsofstbridgets.org.uk

Marketing From the Top Business Networking - Market Your Business Like a Pro! www.fromthetop.co.uk

Go Mad Experience Days Adrenalin pumping Experiences in North West England www.gomadexperiencedays.co.uk

HeB Designs - Illustration and Graphic design by Helen Bennett in West Kirby www.hebdesigns.co.uk

Helios Printing Wirral High Quality Print On Time www.heliosprintingwirral.co.uk

Jarvis Aquatics Aquarium & Pond Services Wirral - Pond Building and Maintenance www.jarvisaquatics.co.uk

Jarvis Greenscapes - Landscaping & Garden Maintenance Wirral www.jarvisgreenscapes.co.uk

Jenny Dunlop Wirral Textile Artist www.jennydunlop.co.uk

Jon Tarrant Creative Services - Graphic Design, Web design, Marketing, Direct Mail Wirral www.jontarrant.org

Revive Renew Wirral - Property Improvements and Maintenance and Landscaping Wirral www.reviverenew.co.uk

Rocket Café Kitchen Hereford's Organic Café www.rocketkitchen.co.uk

Sands Theatre Arts School Theatre schools in Oxford and Wirral for children aged 7-18 www.sandstheatre.co.uk

St Bridget's Centre West Kirby's Community Hub www.stbridgetscentre.co.uk

Steelforce Group UK - Security Services in North Wales - www.steelforcegroupukltd.com

Steelforce Security UK Ltd - SIA Approved Security Company Wallasey, Birkenhead, Wirral & Cheshire www.steelforcesecurityukltd.com

Taste the Goodness We help you produce professional dishes at home www.tastethegoodness.co.uk

The Image Zone Personal Image Specialists www.theimagezone.co.uk

Tuff Stuff Shop - the range of Tuff Stuff workwear online www.tuffstuffshop.co.uk

Burben Pest Control Pest Control and Eradication for Homes and Businesses in the West Midlands www.burbenpestcontrol.co.uk

Wirral Arts Centre Bringing the Arts to life in Wirral www.wirralartscentre.org

Loft Converters Wirral - expand your home converting the unused space in your loft - www.loftconverterswirral.co.uk

The Inked Chef - www.theinkedchef.co.uk

Vital Accountancy Affordable Professional Accountancy, payroll and Tax Advice Liverpool www.vitalaccountancy.co.uk

Bookmark and Share
Website Design  by Jon Tarrant

© 2012 Paul G Clarke
Remedial Massage • On Site Massage • No Hands® Massage • Sports Injuries • Homoeopathy Homeopathy • Aromatherapy • Reiki • Reflexology • Sports Massage • Physiotherapy
Wirral • Liverpool • Merseyside • Cheshire • Lancashire